Winners Announced!

Yes…yes, it’s been a week in the making! I’ve drawn the winners at random, and here they all are! All of these wonderful winners have been emailed, so I merely want to congratulate them and thank all of those that entered for making this a wonderful giveaway!

2

The winners of the ebook Victor:

  1. Angela
  2. Brittany
  3. Kristy

And the winner of the $10 Amazon card was Lexi!

I hope that you all enjoyed this wonderful kick off to Victor, and I will be letting you know in the future for the next giveaway!

Until next time!

Author: Brianna West

I'm a simple woman, living in the modern world and desperately looking for my next adventure away from it. I recently debuted my series, Promiscus Guardians, and am hoping to blog those experiences through here as I go along. There's a lot of laughter to be sure!

1 thought on “Winners Announced!”

Leave a Reply

