Giveaway Feb.12-13th!

Hello my little beauties!

Awakening will be free February 12th-13th in celebration of the first book, Victor, in the Guardians In Love series being released the 13th!

Get ready for some sexiness….I mean, it’s going to be off the charts! Victor is by far one of the sexiest men I’ve written thus far.

17459556

Austin Powers sexy…

dancing

So don’t miss out on getting your copy! You can pre-order it and have it the day it releases! Don’t forget to also make sure to pick up Awakening for free if you haven’t already!

Love you guys! See you soon!

 

Author: Brianna West

I'm a simple woman, living in the modern world and desperately looking for my next adventure away from it. I recently debuted my series, Promiscus Guardians, and am hoping to blog those experiences through here as I go along. There's a lot of laughter to be sure!

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Feb.12-13th!”

  1. I’m so excited for you! I can’t believe how quickly you managed to produce such a high-quality piece of work. It’s just astonishing. I’m actually seething with envy, but I’m pushing it away to be happy for you! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I appreciate you setting aside your envy to congratulate me lol. Honestly, I’m just so happy that you enjoyed it. Was really worried it wouldn’t be for you, and now that I know it was, I felt so much better!

      Like

Leave a Reply

