Music to Pair

Hey all! I’ve put together my own personal playlist for my first book “Awakening” for you guys to listen to and pair with the chapters! Hope you enjoy what I liked in terms of my own chapters.

Warning! These songs may cause weird ticks and movements in your body. They may also cause bouts of headbanging and sniffling. They may turn you into raving maniacs. Brianna takes no liability for these involuntary acts.

headbanging

Listen here!

Awakening:

Chapter One– “Imposter” by Red

Chapter Two– “The Pretender” by Foo Fighters

Chapter Three– “All the Same” by Sick Puppies

Chapter Four– “Paralyzer” by Finger Eleven

Chapter Five– “Darkest Part of Me” by Red

Chapter Six– “I Get It” by Chevelle

Chapter Seven– “Carnivore” by Starset

Chapter Eight– “Stupid Girl” by Cold

Chapter Nine– “Scarlet” by In This Moment

Chapter Ten– “Nightmare” by Avenged Sevenfold

Chapter Eleven– “Super Massive Black Hole” by Muse

Chapter Twelve– “Going Under” by Evanescence

Chapter Thirteen– “Already Over” by Red

Chapter Fourteen– “Stay This Way” by From Ashes to New

Author: Brianna West

I'm a simple woman, living in the modern world and desperately looking for my next adventure away from it. I recently debuted my series, Promiscus Guardians, and am hoping to blog those experiences through here as I go along. There's a lot of laughter to be sure!

Leave a Reply

