Pre-order Awesomeness!

Hello romanciteers, and salutations! Today, I come with exciting news! Victor will be featured in a few blogs BEFORE it comes to you guys Feb. 13th, but before that, you will have the explicit joy of pre-ordering it here.

It has been an incredible few months. Three months ago, I would have never believed that Awakening and Metamorphosis of the Promiscus Guardians Series would be making their debut with so much sha-bang, but now Victor comes as the first in its series, Guardians In Love.

Never would I have imagined that it would take flight like it has, but I can’t be happier. And it’s all thanks to you! So a big, fat, fluffy thank you to all those who’ve supported me through this process. I would be nothing without you.

So, get yours today–Victor. Yours Feb. 13th.

bookcover2_2

Author: Brianna West

I'm a simple woman, living in the modern world and desperately looking for my next adventure away from it. I recently debuted my series, Promiscus Guardians, and am hoping to blog those experiences through here as I go along. There's a lot of laughter to be sure!

Leave a Reply

