Cover Reveal–Guardians In Love

It’s happening! The reveal! Exclusive to those of you who follow my blog, you’ll be the first to know of it. In the past few weeks, I’ve been dutifully writing the companion series. The book is set to run alongside the second book in the Promiscus Guardians series. However, it can be read as a stand-alone book.

Earlier today, I was writing–duh!–and in the matter of a few long hours, I hit over 70K words. I am wrapping up a few things, but we’re very close to the end. This novel isn’t as long as the rest, but it has a lot of story to it, and surprisingly, didn’t need as many pages to do it, so hurrah!

Okay, so what you came here for: the reveal. Well, let me tell you first and foremost, it was hard to decide who to go with first. So many delicious options. However, the best fit was also one of my personal favorites. I had a lot of questions about him. A lot of people were desperate to know more about why he was so elusive. What did he have to hide? Is he always like that, or is it simply a facade?

In this book, you find out a lot about this particular Guardian’s past. No longer will be be shrouded in mystery, at least not this part of it anyway. To cover his whole existence would be a very, very long book (and would probably turn into a series itself).

So! Without further ado, I present my upcoming book and your newest fictional boyfriend….


 

Victorcover


 

94b78a2b2898e9ef83e2e0c41f888dbb


 

Hellzyeah! Ohmygosh, he’s so hot…look at those abs. DELICIOUS! Okay, okay. Back to what’s important. What should you expect from this story? What sorts of things might we learn about hunky, head honcho Victor? What’s he like in the bedroom? (Which is my particularly favorite question to ask) How long until this baby gets released?

Well, you’ll just have to stay tuned. All these questions and more will be answered in due course. So here you go, excitement piqued. Happy waiting romanciteers!

Author: Brianna West

I'm a simple woman, living in the modern world and desperately looking for my next adventure away from it. I recently debuted my series, Promiscus Guardians, and am hoping to blog those experiences through here as I go along. There's a lot of laughter to be sure!

3 thoughts on “Cover Reveal–Guardians In Love”

Leave a Reply

