Signed Book Giveaway!

Hey sexy, freebie-hungry readers out there! A special treat for those of you that like my author page and/or comment here! I’m running a special giveaway, two signed copies of Awakening!

This giveaway entry starts Jan 16th and runs until the 26th, and can be found here!

To enter, you must like my Author Page, and for added points, comment either here or on my author page.

To make this a bit more fun, I would like to know more about you, my fellow writers and readers, by finding out what you look for in a romance, so comment with your answer here or on my Author Page.

Those of you who do both earn two points towards the raffle! So comment on, and I will see you all on the 27th to announce the winners!

guardianspromotor

Awakening:  US     UK

Metamorphosis:  US     UK

For those of you outside of the U.S.A., I will not be able to ship to you; however, you will be offered your choice of a $10 Amazon gift card or the ebook of both in the series!

Author: Brianna West

I'm a simple woman, living in the modern world and desperately looking for my next adventure away from it. I recently debuted my series, Promiscus Guardians, and am hoping to blog those experiences through here as I go along. There's a lot of laughter to be sure!

1 thought on “Signed Book Giveaway!”

  1. I like a paranormal romance that has a HEA ending of course.
    A book that has romance, with some kind of interesting storyline and action to hold my attention.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

