Metamorphosis Release!

metamorphosispromo_1

Okay everyone! I’ve been busy promoting book two of the Promiscus Guardians Series everywhere else BUT here! So here it goes…

After two months of sleepless nights and long hours of writing and editing, Metamorphosis is finally coming! January 9th is the official ebook release; however, you can get a printed copy already on Amazon. The book is available for pre-order!

Recently, Awakening received a blog review that was absolutely riveting! If you want to check that out, click here! This is my debut series, so it has a very special place in my heart. I hope to hear more feedback as the second one is released.

Now go get your copy, you crazy kids!

Metamorphosis_comingsoon

 

Author: Brianna West

I'm a simple woman, living in the modern world and desperately looking for my next adventure away from it. I recently debuted my series, Promiscus Guardians, and am hoping to blog those experiences through here as I go along. There's a lot of laughter to be sure!

2 thoughts on “Metamorphosis Release!”

Leave a Reply

